Monday 2022-09-26

advertisement

Contact Us


How To Find Us:

Head Office
Betfusile Street, Next to Picadilly
P.O Box A385 Swazi Plaza Mbabane
Tel: +268 2404 9600/1
Fax: +268 2404 6463, 2404 5503
Email: info@observer.org.sz

Website:
www.observer.org.sz

Marketing Department
Betfusile Street, Next to Picadilly
Tel: +268 2404 8699, 2404 3807, 2404 8671
Fax: +268 2404 0190
Email: advertising@observer.org.sz, marketingofficer@observer.org.sz

Marketing Manager
Email: smm@observer.org.sz

Manzini Office
Makhaya Convenient Centre Opposite Motruck
Offce No. 25
Tel: +268 505 2320
Fax: +268 505 7220
Email: observermanzini@realnet.co.sz

Siteki Office
Siteki Market Offices, Office No 15
Tel: +268 2343 5779
Email: observersiteki@realnet.co.sz

Piggs Peak Office
KK Building, Plot 274 and 275
Office No 3
Tel: +268 2437 1083 Email: observerpiggspeak@realnet.co.sz

Nhlangano Office
Tobacco Company Complex, Corner King George & Masengula Street, Opposite SEDCO Premises
Tel: +268 2207 5159
Email: starsky@realnet.co.sz

Editorial Contacts
Managing Editor
Mr Mbongeni Mbingo
Email: mbingo@observer.org.sz

Daily Edition
Email: editor@observer.org.sz

Saturday Observer
Email: observersaturday@observer.org.sz

Sunday Observer

Email: sunday@observer.org.sz

sundayeditor@observer.org.sz

Sports

sports@observer.org.sz

Business

business@observer.org.sz

Entertainment

entertainment@observer.org.sz

 

 

OTHER STORIES


You know the saying: “the elephant never forgets?”

Its knowledge, aided by it...

read more         

NEW YORK, USA - After nearly 17 years of calls by His Majesty the King and his African counterpar...

read more         

This week, honouring second Deputy Prime Minister Dr Zonke Khumalo, born 27th April 1927 at Zombo...

read more         

SOUTH African DJ Oscar Mbo has parted ways with his local booking manager, Yolisa Nkosi.

...

read more         



World News